Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

You may….Skate alone. Skate in pairs. Skate with hundreds. Skate for fun. Skate to win. Skate to travel. Skate to exercise. Skate to excel. Skate to relax. But you'll always… #SkateWithUs.

Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated parent volunteers.

2022-2023 Board Members

Position Name Contact
Past-President Heather Campbell pastpresident@lbfsc.ca
President Jacqueline West president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President Irene Liew vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary Lindsay Mallory secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Patti Graham treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Simone Saeger starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Tracy McLellan rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay canskate@lbfsc.ca
Assessment Coordinator Menka Kerhalkar testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Christie Magda fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Paulette Hayman volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Elaine Little casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Yvonne Nyrose communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Board Meeting Schedule - 2022-2023

Board meetings are held the following Mondays from 7:15-9:00 PM at the LBCA Recreation Centre, Multipurpose Room

June 13, 2022

12-Sep-22
17-Oct-22
14-Nov-22
12-Dec-22
9-Jan-23
6-Feb-23
13-Mar-23
10-Apr-23
8-May-23
12-Jun-23

 

AGM

TBD

6:15-7:15 PM

LBCA - Multi-Purpose Room


Member Resources

(You must be logged into your account to view these documents)

Board Meeting Minutes

Click Here

Annual General Meeting

Click Here

Bylaws of the LBFSC

Click Here

Sponsors