Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Visit our "COVID-19 Update" page for the latest information.
ALL registration is on hold until mandatory restrictions are lifted which are in place until at least January 21, 2021.
Indoor group physical activities are prohibited.

Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated parent volunteers.

Expense Reimbursement Form

2020-2021 Board Members

Position Name Contact
Past-President Heather Campbell pastpresident@lbfsc.ca
President Jacqueline West president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President vacant vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary vacant secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Patti Graham treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Simone Saeger rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay canskate@lbfsc.ca
Assessment Coordinator (Test Chair) Cara Flanagan testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Kristi Hallett fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Paulette Hayman volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Lindsay Mallory Linklater communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Board Meeting Schedule - 2020-2021

Board meetings are held the following Mondays from 7:00-9:00 PM VIA ZOOM

September 14
October 19
November 9
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 15
April 12
May 10*
June 14

AGM

Feb 24, 2021*

6:15 – 7:15 pm

*tentative


Member Resources

(You must be logged into your account to view these documents)

Board Meeting Minutes

Click Here

Annual General Meeting

Click Here

Sponsors