Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

As of September 20, 2021, the Lake Bonavista Community Association (LBCA) will require proof of vaccination for anyone 12 years of age and over to enter the facility.  This includes skaters, parents and coaches.

 You may also provide a negative (privately paid) COVID-19 test taken within 72 hours.

 You will be required to show this every time you enter the rink.  Stations will be set up and monitored at the EAST entrance of the facility during all operating hours. All
other doors will be closed.

Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated parent volunteers.

Expense Reimbursement Form

2021-2022 Board Members

Position Name Contact
Past-President Heather Campbell pastpresident@lbfsc.ca
President Jacqueline West president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President vacant vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary vacant secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Patti Graham treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Simone Saeger rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay canskate@lbfsc.ca
Assessment Coordinator Menka Bhojane testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Christie Magda fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Paulette Hayman volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair vacant casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Irene Liew communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Board Meeting Schedule - 2021-2022

Board meetings are held the following Mondays from 7:00-9:00 PM at the Parkland Community Hall

September 13
October 18
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 7
March 14
April 11
May 16
June 13

AGM

Feb 23, 2022

6:15-7:15 PM

LBCA - Multi-Purpose Room


Member Resources

(You must be logged into your account to view these documents)

Board Meeting Minutes

Click Here

Annual General Meeting

Click Here

Sponsors