Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated volunteers.

2019-2020 Executive

Position Name Contact
President Heather Campbell
Vice-President Jacqueline West
Secretary Brandee Vaselenak
Treasurer Sharlene Delon
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew
Rink Chair Simone Saeger
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay
Assessment Coordinator (Test Chair) Cara Flanagan
Events Chair Trish Power
Fundraising Chair Kristi Hallett
Volunteer Coordinator Brenda Carroll
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak
Communications Chair Marilyn McKnight


Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey


  1. Meeting Schedule - 2019-2020 (tentative)

Board meetings are held Monday from 7-9pm at the Parkland Community Association.

September 9
October 7
November 4
December 9
January 13
February 10
March 9
April 6
May 11
June 8

AGM-Multi-Purpose Room - Lake Bonavista Community Association

March 4. 

6:15 – 7:15 pm