Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated volunteers.

2018-2019 Executive

Position Name Contact
President Heather Campbell president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President Jacqueline West vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary Brandee Vaselenak secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Sharlene Delon treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Michele Hirsekorn rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Simone Saeger canskate@lbfsc.ca
Test Chair Kimberly Feser testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Christiane Myslicki events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Kristi Hallett fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Brenda Carroll volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Marilyn McKnight communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Meeting Schedule - 2018-2019

Board meetings are held Monday from 7-9pm at the Parkland Community Association.

September 10
October 15
November 5
December 10
January 14
February 11
March 11
April 8
May 13
June 10
 

AGM-Multi-Purpose Room - Lake Bonavista Community Association

February 27

6:15 – 7:30 pm

Sponsors