Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

The LBCA facility will require proof of vaccination for everyone 12 years old and over. In addition, 18 years and older will need a picture ID.

Alberta Vaccine Record QR Code

Only the doors on the east entrance of the building are open

Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated parent volunteers.

Expense Reimbursement Form

2021-2022 Board Members

Position Name Contact
Past-President Heather Campbell pastpresident@lbfsc.ca
President Jacqueline West president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President vacant vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary Lindsay Mallory secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Patti Graham treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Simone Saeger rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay canskate@lbfsc.ca
Assessment Coordinator Menka Kerhalkar testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Christie Magda fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Paulette Hayman volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Elaine Little casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Irene Liew communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Board Meeting Schedule - 2021-2022

Board meetings are held the following Mondays from 7:15-9:00 PM at the LBCA Recreation Centre, Multipurpose Room

September 13
October 18
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 7
March 14
April 11
May 16
June 13

AGM

Feb 23, 2022

6:15-7:15 PM

LBCA - Multi-Purpose Room


Member Resources

(You must be logged into your account to view these documents)

Board Meeting Minutes

Click Here

Annual General Meeting

Click Here

Bylaws of the LBFSC

Click Here

Sponsors