Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated volunteers.

2019-2020 Executive

Position Name Contact
President Heather Campbell president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President Jacqueline West vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary Brandee Vaselenak secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Sharlene Delon treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Michele Hirsekorn rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Simone Saeger canskate@lbfsc.ca
Test Chair vacant testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Cara Flanagan fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Brenda Carroll volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Marilyn McKnight communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Meeting Schedule - 2019-2020 (tentative)

Board meetings are held Monday from 7-9pm at the Parkland Community Association.

September 9
October 7
November 4
December 9
January 13
February 10
March 9
April 6
May 11
June 8
 

AGM-Multi-Purpose Room - Lake Bonavista Community Association

February 26

6:15 – 7:15 pm

Sponsors