Our Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated volunteers.

2017-2018 Executive

PositionNameContact
President Heather Campbell president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President Jacqueline West vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary Brandee Vaselenak secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Sharlene Delon treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Melissa Sterna rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Simone Saeger canskate@lbfsc.ca
Test Chair Lorie Hynes testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Christiane Myslicki events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Kristi Hallett fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Kimberly Feser volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Marilyn McKnight communications@lbfsc.ca

 

PositionNameContact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Meeting Schedule - 2017-2018

Board meetings are held Monday from 7-9pm at the Parkland Community Association.

September 11
October 16
November 6 
December 11
January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11


AGM-Multi-Purpose Room - Lake Bonavista Community Association

February 22

6:15 – 7:30 pm

Sponsors