Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
This section is a global section that will be seen on all pages

Executive

Our club is run by these dedicated parent volunteers.

2020-2021 Board Members

Position Name Contact
Past-President Heather Campbell pastpresident@lbfsc.ca
President Jacqueline West president@lbfsc.ca
Vice-President Brenda Carroll vicepresident@lbfsc.ca
Secretary vacant secretary@lbfsc.ca
Treasurer Sharlene Delon treasurer@lbfsc.ca
STARSkate Chair Irene Liew starskate@lbfsc.ca
Rink Chair Simone Saeger rinkchair@lbfsc.ca
CanSkate Chair Courtney Topolay canskate@lbfsc.ca
Assessment Coordinator (Test Chair) Cara Flanagan testchair@lbfsc.ca
Events Chair Trish Power events@lbfsc.ca
Fundraising Chair Kristi Hallett fundraising@lbfsc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Paulette Hayman volunteer@lbfsc.ca
Casino Chair Brandee Vaselenak casino@lbfsc.ca
Communications Chair Lyndsay Mallory Linklater communications@lbfsc.ca

 

Position Name Contact
Winter Skating Director CJ Fernet  
Spring/Summer School Director Leigh Cowley  
System Administrator Corinne Morriscey info@lbfsc.ca

 


Board Meeting Schedule - 2020-2021 (*tentative)

Board meetings are held Monday from 7:00-9:00 PM in the Multi-Purpose Room - Lake Bonavista Recreation Centre

September 14
October 19
November 9
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 15
April 12
May 10*
June 14

AGM (*tentative)

Feb 24, 2021*

6:15 – 7:15 pm


Member Resources

(You must be logged into your account to view these documents)

Board Meeting Minutes

Click Here

Annual General Meeting

Click Here

Sponsors