Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
 

Spring School

STARSkate and CompetitiveSkate

May 19 – June 19, 2020

LBFSC Members will have priority to register up to and including Friday, April 21, 2020

May - Tuesday/Thursday STAR 5 (S6-G-2)
STAR 6-Gold may register on Tuesday/Thursday 4:45-6:00 PM after they register for their 6:15-7:00 PM session.

Calendar

Spring School Pick-Up Ice

 45 MINS 
  60 MINS 
 90 MINS 

 

Locations

LBFSC - Recreation Centre
Cardel REC South (formerly South Fish Creek Twin Arenas)
100, 333 Shawville Blvd. SE

 

Registration

  1. ADD program
  2. select skater
  3. add to cart
  4. view your shopping cart when you have completed ALL selections
Monday May 18 Tuesday May 19 Wednesday May 20 Thursday May 21 Friday May 22
Victoria Day Holiday

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-4

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-4

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

4:45-6:00 P

STAR 5

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

4:45-6:00 P

STAR 5

3:30-4:15 P

STAR 5-G

6:15-7:00 P

STAR 6-G

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 6-G

6:15-7:00 P

STAR 6-G

4:15-5:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

 

5:15:6:00 P

STAR 5-G

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

 
Monday May 25 Tuesday May 26 Wednesday May 27 Thursday May 28 Friday May 29

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-4

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-4

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

4:45-6:00 P

STAR 5

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

4:45-6:00 P

STAR 5

2:30-3:15 P

STAR 5-G

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

6:15-7:00 P

STAR 6-G

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 6-G

6:15-7:00 P

STAR 6-G

3:15-4:00 P

STAR 5-G

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

 

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

 

4:15-5:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

 
Monday June 1 Tuesday June 2 Wednesday June 3 Thursday June 4 Friday June 5
3:30-4:45 P
OPEN

3:30-4:30 P
OPEN

3:45-4:45 P
OPEN

4:00-4:45 P
OPEN
 
 
 
3:30-4:45 P
OPEN

3:30-4:30 P
OPEN

3:45-4:45 P
OPEN

4:00-4:45 P
OPEN
 
 
 

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

3:30-4:45 P
OPEN

3:30-4:30 P
OPEN

3:45-4:45 P
OPEN

4:00-4:45 P
OPEN
 
 
 

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet OPN

5:00-6:00 P

Off-Ice OPN

3:30-4:45 P
OPEN

3:30-4:30 P
OPEN

3:45-4:45 P
OPEN

4:00-4:45 P
OPEN
 
 
 

5:00-6:00 P

Off-Ice OPN

 
   

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet OPN

 
Monday June 8 Tuesday June 9 Wednesday June 10 Thursday June 11 Friday June 12

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

2:30-3:15 P

STAR 5-G

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

 

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

3:15-4:00 P

STAR 5-G

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

4:15-5:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

 
Monday June 15 Tuesday June 16 Wednesday June 17 Thursday June 18 Friday June 19

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

6:15-7:45 A

OPEN

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

4:00-5:00 P

STAR 1-5

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

2:30-3:15 P

STAR 5-G

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

 

5:00-6:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

3:15-4:00 P

STAR 5-G

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

5:00-6:00 P

Ballet JR

4:15-5:00 P

STAR 5-G

 

6:00-7:00 P

Ballet SR

 

Sponsors